Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Past Award Recipients -- TLA Support Staff Award
Share |


Year indicated is honor year.  The award was presented at the annual conference in the spring of the following year.

2007 Karen Elmore Paul Meek Library, U. of Tennessee, Martin
2008 Sue Knoche James H. Quillen College of Medicine Library, East Tennessee State U.
2009 Gwen Williams James E. Walker Library, Middle Tennessee State U.
2010 Amy Chinn Benjamin L. Hooks Central Library, Memphis Public Library and Information Center
2011 Barbara R. Thomas University Libraries, U. of Memphis
2012 Anna Lane Lupton Library, U. of Tennessee, Chattanooga
2013  Ginger Gordon
Kingsport Public Library

Cathy Ooten Bell
Rita Thompson

Chattanooga State Community College Library
Nashville Public Library

2015  Brenda Dunn  Bristol Public Library
2016  Allen Wurtzinger Fayetteville-Lincoln County Public Library
2017 Rose Wooten
K. Nan Matson
Zoe Pride
Gorham MacBane Public Library, Springfield
Middle TN State University
Jackson/Madison County Public Library, Jackson
 2018   No award given






Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal