Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Past Award Recipients -- TLA Making a Difference
Share |

Year indicated is honor year.  The award was presented in the spring of that year.


2011 Dolly Parton; Phil Bredesen
2012 Ride for Reading
Award not given
The Governor's Children's Cabinet
2015 Lori Davis Warren
Linebaugh Library Foundation
2017 Crissy Haslam


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal